GW2: WvW Vid Spam

Even though I’m not playing GW2 at the moment and haven’t headed into WvW for over a month now I still love seeing the action the guild gets into. The Kelly Gang has been doing some amazing work on the borderlands these past weeks and even getting a bit of praise on the forums for it. I love that I was part of the action in this guild that helped them gain this reputation as it reflects on me as well. Being proud of your guild is a powerful emotion, it keeps you always striving for more as a way of supporting it not because you have to but because you want to.

Anyway, here’s a few vids from the last couple weeks showing a bit of the experiences they have in wvw…I do kind of miss it but not enough just yet

#GW2 #WvW

One thought on “GW2: WvW Vid Spam

Comments are closed.