Tales in Terraria

Yay, the Terraria server is now online for your digging, killing and building pleasure. I’d actually thought about doing this lately so a couple of my friends and I could play together but thought why not make it a little more inclusive.

So if you’ve thought about enjoying the latest update or maybe are new to the game then jump on in. Just send me a message on twitter, the nbi forums or even my alt email that you can find in the about page and then I can give you the server info and password.

The world is waiting for you

Terraria

5 thoughts on “Tales in Terraria

  1. I might have to take you up on this. I keep looking at Terraria in my “purchased games” list, but can’t bring myself to play it. I’ll contact you through Twitter. :)

Comments are closed.