Couch Podtatoes Episode 24: Gaming Culture

Newest Episode of Couch Podtatoes.. WWWOOOOOOOOOOO

Me Vs. Myself and I

CP4

Welcome back to the show! This week we dive into the culture of gaming, and really, the culture of the Internet as a whole. I’m not sure if you’ll notice, but we’ve been taking more of a free-form approach to our discussions in recent weeks, not really being as structured and just letting the conversation flow to where ever it may. I think it’s made for some organic conversations, and it’s a little more casual, laid back and accessible. Anyway, we talk about some of the good and bad stuff when it comes to gaming culture, and then insert some personal experiences and other related stories into the mix. Personally I’ve been having a lot of fun with the show as of late, so I think that should reflect in the finished product. For Idiots on the Internet we take a look at the recent CS:GO Dreamhack tourney debacle, and…

View original post 232 more words

