Dark Souls: The Church Challenge

For these vids I was mostly around the church area, exploring the spaces around it, the harder enemies and fighting the two bosses in the area. The lightning one seemed a bit hard for now so I focused on the Gargoyles above the church and eventually took them down. I was so pumped after this, my heart was beating and that moment of elation lasted a bit longer

Part 9: Crushed at the church

Exploratino around the church and the elements that are there. Clearing out enemies nd getting some more souls. Take on the two mini bosses in the area, the Knight and caster, and end up killing them pretty quick.

The next two are lots of trying and dying to the two bosses, bit of a challenge for the melee type like me

Part 10: Destroyed by Demons

Part 11: Grounded Gargoyles

Final fight of the Gargoyles here starting at 28:30

